منزل

Micro software Co.,Ltd جولة في المعمل

ابن دردش الآن
  • خط الانتاج

    يعتمد نموذج أعمالنا التقليدي على الجودة والقدرة على تحمل التكاليف وتجربة المستخدم. كشركة رائدة في مجال البرمجيات ، فإن رضا العملاء هو الأولوية الأولى بالنسبة لنا. هدفنا الموحد في البرنامج هو تقديم حل عالمي لجميع احتياجات البرامج والأجهزة لعملائنا ، مع الحفاظ على أفضل أسعار الصناعة

  • OEM / ODM

    1. خدمة صانعي القطع الأصلية.

    "معظم إصدار البرنامج باللغة الإنجليزية ، وجزء من OEM لديه إصدار فرنسي / ألماني / إسباني / إيطالي / بولندي / ياباني / كوري في الأوراق المالية ، ولكن لدينا ميزة كبيرة لجعل لغة دقيقة تتطابق مع السوق الخاص بك بنسبة 100٪ ، وهذا مخصص الخدمة هنا ، مع إصدار اللغة الأصلية MOQ 1000pcs و DVD Stamper ، يمكننا أن نجعل برنامج اللغة نفسه في غضون 30 يوم عمل على أساس التشغيل الدقيق للموك لدينا. لا تتردد في الاتصال. شكرا لتعاونكم ".

    2. COA مفتاح ملصق خدمة OEM.

    "بشكل عام ، نقدم ملصق مفتاح OEM مع ضمان التنشيط الأصلي بنسبة 100٪ ، ولكن إذا كان لدى العملاء طلب خاص على عصا COA ، فيمكننا تقديم خدمة طباعة KEY ذات الصلة ، مثل طلب العلامة التجارية: DELL و HP و LENOVO وغيرها. يمكن أيضًا اختيار خيارات الملصقات من جانب العملاء ، فنحن نطبع رمزًا رئيسيًا على الملصق مع طابعة احترافية والتي يمكنها تحقيق أفضل جودة لملصقات COA "

  • R & D

    هدفنا الموحد في البرنامج هو تقديم حل عالمي لجميع احتياجات البرامج والأجهزة لعملائنا ، مع الحفاظ على أفضل أسعار الصناعة

تفاصيل الاتصال
Micro software Co.,Ltd

اتصل شخص: Ms. Alice Software

الهاتف :: 15771922343

الفاكس: 86--15771922343

إرسال استفسارك مباشرة لنا (0 / 3000)

Home

Micro software Co.,Ltd Factory Tour

I'm Online Chat Now
  • Production Line

     

    Our traditional business model is based on quality, affordability, and user experience. As an industry leader in software, customer satisfaction is our number one priority. Our unified goal at software is to deliver a universal solution for all of our customer's software and hardware needs, while maintaining the industry's best prices

     

    Micro software Co.,Ltd

    Micro software Co.,Ltd

    Micro software Co.,Ltd

    Micro software Co.,Ltd

    Micro software Co.,Ltd

    Micro software Co.,Ltd

    Micro software Co.,Ltd

  • OEM/ODM

    1. OEM SERVICE.

     

    "Most of software version is in English , part of OEM has French / German / Spanish / Italian / Polish / Japanese/ Korean version in Stock, but we have big advantage to make exact language which 100% match your market , this is a customized service here, with MOQ 1000pcs, and DVD Stamper original language version , we can make same language software in 30 work days basis of our moq . exact operation please feel free to contact . thank you for your cooperation".

     

    2. COA KEY Sticker OEM SERVICE.

     

    "Generally , we offer oem key sticker with original key 100% activation guarantee, but if customers have special demand for COA stick, we can offer relevant KEY printing service, such as brand demand: DELL,HP, LENOVO ,etc, and color of Sticker choices also be chosen by customer side, we print key code on sticker with professional printer and that can realize the best quality of COA stickers"

  • R&D

    Our unified goal at software is to deliver a universal solution for all of our customer's software and hardware needs, while maintaining the industry's best prices

Contact Details
Micro software Co.,Ltd

Contact Person: Ms. Alice Software

Tel: 15771922343

Fax: 86--15771922343

Send your inquiry directly to us (0 / 3000)